Share This Post

Microsoft Edge

You Can Now Clear Browsing Data on Close with Edge Developer

You Can Now Clear Browsing Data on Close with Edge Developer
Subscribe
Voiced by Amazon Polly

The latest update for Microsoft’s Edge with Chromium Developer release includes a new feature to allow you to customize the content that is deleted when you close the web browser. This is a pretty nominal feature included with any browser these days, but Edge goes a bit farther by allowing you to choose the things that are removed.

To configure it, go to…  Settings > Privacy and services > “Choose what to clear every time you close the browser”

 

Share This Post

Leave a Reply