Share This Post

Webinar: Agility and the Cloud: How Agility in Development Supports Cloud Development and Installation Practices

Join us for a special Webinar featuring guest speaker Peter Varhol as he explores the hot topic: Agility and the Cloud: How Agility in Development Supports Cloud Development and Installation Practices. The Webinar will also cover how the build and installation of new application versions to the cloud accelerates the ability of teams to get new features into the hands of users, which can in turn accelerate transformation and support new business processes.

Webinar: Agility and the Cloud: How Agility in Development Supports Cloud Development and Installation Practices

Date: Thursday, 19-July-2012
Time: 11am CT | 5pm UK | 18:00 Central Europe

 

About the Speakers

PV_BluePeter Varhol is Principal of Technology Strategy Research, an independent research and analysis firm specializing in the software application lifecycle. 

 

Share This Post

Leave a Reply