Share This Post

Windows 10

Watch the October 26 Windows 10 Event Here

Microsoft kicks-off its next big NYC event on October 26 at 10AM ET/ 7AM PT/ 3PM BST.  on October 26, just come back nearer the start time (warning, as you’ll have noticed the video auto-plays). And what better placed to watch it live (streamed) than here, a community-based, nearly ad-free setting.

As always, there’s rumors about what Microsoft might announce. But, its clear that the event is a Windows 10 event. Microsoft may sprinkle some hardware in here and there, but only to better showcase what’s coming for what many have stated is Microsoft’s very last client operating system.

We’ll see you then.

Looking for an awesome, no-nonsense technical conference for IT Pros, Devs, and DevOps? IT/Dev Connections kicks off in San Francisco in 2017!

IT/Dev Connections

Share This Post

A community professional, keynoter, and evangelist who has driven social media and marketing strategies, editorial successes, delivered customer successes and built some of the largest and longest-running online communities. Rod has created, managed and grown small, medium, and mega-sized conferences; run entire editorial teams to deliver record traffic and market leadership; as product manager, directed the success of hundreds of product releases; supported sales and marketing to ensure customer success; developed, run and sold businesses; written thousands of technical articles, white papers, case studies, and technical documentation; hosted and delivered hundreds of attendance shattering webinars and virtual tradeshows; and delivered keynote speeches and sessions at a wide variety of events including conferences, webinars, events, and user groups.

Leave a Reply