#mms2010 Ask-the-Experts panel finalized…

Published 13 April 10 06:24 PM | rodtrent

Always one of the most popular sessions (so popular its being duplicated this year!), the panelists have finally been all finalized.  Stop by to ask your burning questions of the following participants:

  • Duncan McAlynn – Secure Vantage Technologies
  • Tim Benjamin – Microsoft
  • Jeff Gilbert – Microsoft
  • Kim Oppalfens – MVP
  • Tev Sanders – Microsoft
  • Sherry Kissinger – MVP
  • Garth Jones – MVP
  • Jannes Alink – MVP
  • Jason Sandys – MVP
  • Greg Ramsey - MVP


Session EJ01: "Ask the Experts Community Panel" - Tuesday, April 20 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM, Veronese 2501A   (grab the conference floor plan)

Filed under: , ,


No Comments

This Blog


    Ni Hao! Wo shi Rod.

    The Bruce Campbell Fan Store

    Proud member of the myITforum Network


Things I've done


Things I do

Blog Roll