Browse by Tags

SMSUG.ca Forums
Thursday, July 01, 2010 9:44 AM
I have decided that the forums on www.SMSUG.ca are not being used and due to some SPAMMER populating the membership list, I have closed them down. This is a good thing as it means I will arrange for the site to be convert to a blog only site. With the new site will come a new look a feel. (wait for it)   If you are looking for ConfigMgr , SCCM , SMS, v.Next... Read More...
70-298 Section 13.2 Q&A Answer
Monday, September 22, 2008 8:04 AM
Name the 5 Authentication Methods for IIS. Answer: Anonymous Integrated Digest Basic .NET passport Read More...
70-298 Section 13.2 Q&A
Sunday, September 21, 2008 8:05 AM
Name the 5 Authentication Methods for IIS. Read More...
70-298 Section 13.1 Q&A Answer
Saturday, September 20, 2008 8:59 AM
In additional to traditional system backups what other items should be included for IIS? Answer: Backup web pages Backup any databases Backup metabase Read More...
70-298 Section 13.1 Q&A
Friday, September 19, 2008 8:00 AM
In additional to traditional system backups what other items should be included for IIS? Read More...
70-298 Section 12.2 Q&A Answer
Thursday, September 18, 2008 8:50 AM
Where is the GPO policy for Wireless networks located? Answer: The GPO policy for Wireless networks is located under Computer Configuration / Windows settings / Security Settings / Wireless Network (IEEE 802.11) Policies/ Read More...
70-298 Section 12.2 Q&A
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 8:52 AM
Where is the GPO policy for Wireless networks located? Read More...
70-298 Section 12.1 Q&A Answer
Tuesday, September 16, 2008 8:43 AM
What is 802.11? Answer: A Standard for Wireless networks. Read More...
70-298 Section 12.1 Q&A
Monday, September 15, 2008 8:44 AM
What is 802.11? Read More...
70-298 Section 11.3 Q&A Answer
Sunday, September 14, 2008 8:42 AM
What remote access products are managed by the Administrative template settings? Answer: NetMeeting Windows Messenger Terminal Services Remote Assistance Read More...
70-298 Section 11.3 Q&A
Saturday, September 13, 2008 8:43 AM
What remote access products are managed by the Administrative template settings? Read More...
70-298 Section 11.2 Q&A Answer
Friday, September 12, 2008 8:57 AM
What is IEAK? Answer: Internet Explorer Administration Kit Read More...
70-298 Section 11.2 Q&A
Thursday, September 11, 2008 8:58 AM
What is IEAK? Read More...
70-298 Section 11.1 Q&A
Tuesday, September 09, 2008 8:53 AM
Which is the best setup for user OUs? OUs based on user rules, Example IT Admin, HR, Marketing OUs based on Geographic location Read More...
70-298 Section 10.2 Q&A Answer
Monday, September 08, 2008 8:42 AM
What are the guidelines for designed client access to internal resource? Answer: Consideration for design managed client configuration Consideration for Connection Manager profiles Client configuration Client roaming Read More...
More Posts Next page »

This Blog

Archives

Syndication